Six named in Wellington Development squad

After the inaugural Wellington 'Rugby Festival' matches between City, Suburbs, Wellington Samoa and Wellington Maori, selectors have named the 2014 Wellington Development squad.

Congratulations to the following players on being named in this squad:

  • Vincent Sakaria
  • Nemani Waka
  • Matt Peni
  • Fa'atonu Fili
  • Andrew Wells
  • Ryan Setafano
MoST Content Management V3.0.6852