Junior coaches 2017

Role


Name


Mobile


Home


Email


MSP U13 BarBars

Coach

Tony Natoli 021 136 5292 389 6706 gemmanatoli@hotmail.com

Coach

John Pothan
021 757 936
388 8225
jpothan@xtra.co.nz

Manager

Gemma Natoli

389 6706
gemmanatoli@hotmail.com


MSP U12 Huntsmen

Co-coach

Mick Joyce 021 429 286 972 2209 mickandtara@hotmail.com

Co-coach

Glenn Reynolds 027 571 1434 388 8967 gtreynolds@xtra.co.nz

Assistant Coach

David McGuinness
027 537 2882
972 8227
david@willisbond.co.nz

Manager

Cilla Bennett 027 268 9489 938 4935 cillab1975@gmail.com


MSP U11 Wolves

Co-coach

Paul Gibson 021 025 79180 388 8891 pcgibson99@gmail.com

Co-coach

Dean Proudfoot 021 660 711 388 6002 dean@watermarkltd.com

Assistant Coach

Brendan Smith



Manager

Scott Necklen
029 924 1210
973 9241
scott.necklen@lgnz.co.nz


MSP U10 Lions

Co-coach

Dan Coup 021 067 6232 388 9464 dan.coup@deernz.org

Co-coach

Peter Bennett
027 412 6712
938 4935
petebennett0067@gmail.com

Co-coach

Tim Rosenbrook
027 283 2055
388 8869
tim@rosenbrook.co.nz

Manager

Cilla Bennett
027 268 9489
938 4935
cillab1975@gmail.com


MSP U9 Cougars

Co-coach

Aaron Titter 021 870 359 238 9622 aaron.titter@bdo.co.nz

Co-coach

Matt Smith 027 579 1664 380 8204 matthewwsmith@hotmail.com

Manager

James Diamantis 027 223 5195 diamantisjames@gmail.com

Manager

Melissa Kooiman
027 646 4367



MSP U9 Lions

Coach

Tara Kerr 027 512 9909 972 2209 mickandtara@hotmail.com

Coach

Dean Jackson 021 399 489 389 2268 inkajackson@live.com


MSP U8 Lions

Coach

Nick Focas 022 107 7983 n.focas@hotmail.co.nz

Manager

Sian Macfadjen 021 401 966 972 1967 sian_gavin@clear.net.nz


MSP U8 Tigers

Co-coach

Greg Morton 027 294 9650 greg.morton@jlt.co.nz

Co-coach

Yoshi Kun 027 677 5776 roland.t.kun@gmail.com


MSP U7 Cougars

Coach

Chris Mischieski 021 599 361 380 1555 cmischeski@gmail.com

Manager

Raewyn Gee catgirl5.raewyn@gmail.com


MSP U7 Tigers

Co-coach

David Isaiah 021 027 38275 970 6434

katrinabailey1@hotmail.com

davidisaia12@gmail.com

Co-coach

Carl Emson


MSP U7 Leopards

Coach

Shaun Connolly

021 446 750
977 9410
shaun.connolly@russellmcveagh.com


MSP U6 Tigers

Coach

Chapman Vili 027 826 5462 c-vili@hotmail.com



MSP U6 Cougars

Co-coach

Bernie Upton 021 737 742 Bernie@homeloanshop.co.nz

Co-coach

Sean Cockburn
027 518 0784

sean@catalystconsult.co.nz


MSP U6 Leopards

Coach

Regan Spillane 027 257 7657

libby.l.spillane@gmail.com

regan.spillane@gmail.com


MSP U6 Lions

Co-coach

Tom Dunn 027 495 8414 977 1940 tom.dunn@hotmail.com

Co-coach

Craig Wall
021 746 138
976 2069
craigwall@gmail.com


Nursery "Little Rippas"

Coordinator

TBC

Coach

TBC



Assistant Coach

Thomas Paget


tjpaget@clear.net.nz

martin.paget@asparona.com

Assistant Coach

Kyle Paget


kjpaget@clear.net.nz

martin.paget@asparona.com

Assistant Coach

Finn Meredith
021 148 2201



MoST Content Management V3.0.6306